2018 Legion of Honor Recipients

Previous Recipients List


A group picture of the 2018 Legion of Honor Award recipients. From left to right: Jim "The Painter" Hartner, Drake Viscome, Bill Truby, Carl Rhubrecht, Anne Toews, Terry Bobb Jr. and Walter Toews' son accepting his father's award posthumously.



Legion of Honor Display at 2018 York US30 Heritage Days show.


Legion of Honor Awards Display at 2018 York US30 Heritage Days show.



Jim "The Painter" Hartner


Drake Viscome



Bill Truby


Carl Rhubrecht



Terry Bobb Jr.



Anne Toews w/ her award and son accepting his father, Walter Toews' award posthumously.


The awards presenters were Darwin Doll and Vicki Bolla.
The photographer was Bob Wenzelburger.
Clicking on any of the above images will go to a larger view.



©  National Nostalgia Drag Racing Association 2018